

## Working Committees:

## **Committee**

- Audit Committee
- Ethics Committee
- Education Committee
- Finance Committee
- Governance Committee
- International Committee
- Membership & Promotion Committee
- Newsletter Committee
- Nominations and Elections Committee
- Receivers & Guaranty Funds
  Relations Committee
- Website Committee

## **Committee Chair(s)**

Michael O'Day

**Eric Scott** 

**Lorrie Brouse & James Kennedy** 

Joseph Holloway

**Douglas Hartz** 

Michael Tagg

**Tamara Kopp & Frank Knighton** 

Jenny Jeffers

**Douglas Hartz** 

Joseph Holloway & Tamara Kopp

**Douglas Hartz**